Skip to main content

Twoje dane

* Pole wymagane

 

Osoba kontaktowa w firmie MEESE

 

Dystrybucja techniczna

Ayhan Cinar

Tel. +49 2372-9486-26
ayhan.cinar@meese.de

Tim Jatzenko

Tel. +492372-9486-36
tim.jatzenko@meese.de

 

 


Produkcja

Maximilian Kirchhoff

Tel. +492372-9486-23
maximilian.kirchhoff@meese.de


Sprzedaż

Stefanie Mannstein

Tel. +49 2372-9486-10
stefanie.mannstein@meese.de


Gwarancja jakości

Christof Skorupa

Tel. +49 2372-9486-41
christof.skorupa@meese.de


Zakupy i logistyka

Uwe Plaasch

Tel. +49 2372-9486-19
uwe.plaasch@meese.de


Dyrektor zarządzający

Uwe Meese 

Tel. +49 2372-9486-12
uwe.meese@meese.de