Skip to main content

Twoje dane

* Pole wymagane

 

Osoba kontaktowa w firmie MEESE

 

Dystrybucja techniczna

Ayhan Cinar

Tel. +49 2372-9486-26
Fax +49 2372-9486-294
ayhan.cinar@meese.de

Felix Humpert

Tel. +49 2372-9486-36
Fax +49 2372-9486-296
felix.humpert@meese.de


Produkcja

Maximilian Kirchhoff

Tel. +492372-9486-23
Fax +492372-9486-296
maximilian.kirchhoff@meese.de


Sprzedaż

Stefanie Mannstein

Tel. +49 2372-9486-10
Fax +49 2372-74404
stefanie.mannstein@meese.de


Gwarancja jakości

Christof Skorupa

Tel. +49 2372-9486-41
Fax +49 2372-9486-295
christof.skorupa@meese.de


Zakupy i logistyka

Uwe Plaasch

Tel. +49 2372-9486-19
Fax +49 2372-9486-291
uwe.plaasch@meese.de


Dyrektor zarządzający

Uwe Meese 

Tel. +49 2372-9486-12
Fax +49 2372-74404
uwe.meese@meese.de