Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ihre persönlichen Daten

* Pflichtfelder

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei MEESE

 

Technischer Vertrieb

Ayhan Cinar

Tel. +492372-9486-26
Fax +492372-9486-296
ayhan.cinar@meese.de

Felix Humpert

Tel. +492372-9486-36
Fax +492372-9486-296
felix.humpert@meese.de


Fertigung

Maximilian Kirchhoff

Tel. +492372-9486-23
Fax +492372-9486-296
maximilian.kirchhoff@meese.de


Verkauf

Stefanie Mannstein

Tel. +492372-9486-10
Fax +492372-74404
stefanie.mannstein@meese.de


Qualitätssicherung

Christof Skorupa

Tel. +492372-9486-41
Fax +492372-9486-296
christof.skorupa@meese.de


Einkauf & Logistik

Uwe Plaasch

Tel. +492372-9486-19
Fax +492372-9486-291
uwe.plaasch@meese.de


Geschäftsführung

Uwe Meese 

Tel. +492372-9486-12
Fax +492372-74404
uwe.meese@meese.de