Skip to main content

Your data

* Required field

Your contact persons at MEESE

 

Technical sales and distribution

Ayhan Cinar

Tel. +49 2372-9486-26
Fax +49 2372-9486-294
ayhan.cinar@meese.de

Felix Humpert

Tel. +49 2372-9486-36
Fax +49 2372-9486-296
felix.humpert@meese.de


Production

Maximilian Kirchhoff

Tel. +492372-9486-23
Fax +492372-9486-296
maximilian.kirchhoff@meese.de


Sales

Stefanie Mannstein

Tel. +49 2372-9486-10
Fax +49 2372-74404
stefanie.mannstein@meese.de


Quality management

Christof Skorupa

Tel. +49 2372-9486-41
Fax +49 2372-9486-295
christof.skorupa@meese.de


Purchasing and Logistics

Uwe Plaasch

Tel. +49 2372-9486-19
Fax +49 2372-9486-291
uwe.plaasch@meese.de


Managing Director

Uwe Meese 

Tel. +49 2372-9486-12
Fax +49 2372-74404
uwe.meese@meese.de