Skip to main content

Your data

* Required field

Your contact persons at MEESE

 

Technical sales and distribution

Ayhan Cinar

Tel. +49 2372-9486-26
ayhan.cinar@meese.de

Tim Jatzenko

Tel. +492372-9486-36
tim.jatzenko@meese.de

 


Production

Maximilian Kirchhoff

Tel. +492372-9486-23
maximilian.kirchhoff@meese.de


Sales

Stefanie Mannstein

Tel. +49 2372-9486-10
stefanie.mannstein@meese.de


Quality management

Christof Skorupa

Tel. +49 2372-9486-41
christof.skorupa@meese.de


Purchasing and Logistics

Uwe Plaasch

Tel. +49 2372-9486-19
uwe.plaasch@meese.de


Managing Director

Uwe Meese 

Tel. +49 2372-9486-12
uwe.meese@meese.de